County Council generally meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday at 6:00 P.M. each month at the Jasper County Clementa C. Pinckney Government Building, 358 Third Avenue Ridgeland, SC 29936. IF THE FIRST OR THIRD MONDAY FALLS ON A HOLIDAY, THE COUNCIL WILL MEET ON TUESDAY OF THAT WEEK.

Please consult county calendar for meeting schedule and updates

For additional information on your council member click on their name below

 Adkins, Alvin
 Council Member
 County Council
 (843) 505-4532
 Brantley, Dr. Curtis
 Vice Chairperson
 County Council
 (843) 473-9265
 Clark , Barbara
 County Council
 (843) 949-0477
 Kemp, John
 Council Member
 County Council
 (843) 505-4395
 Sauls, IV , L. Martin
 Council Member
 County Council
 (843) 949-0498
 Simmons, Wanda
 Clerk to County Council
 County Council
 (843) 717-3696