Jasper County Government offices are closed to the public until further notice due to Covid-19. For any information,  please contact the appropriate department by their phone number posted on our website.

County Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Council generally meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday at 6:30 P.M. each month at the Jasper County Clementa C. Pinckney Government Building, 358 Third Avenue Ridgeland, SC 29936. Please consult county calendar for meeting updates.

For additional information on your council member click on their name below.

Brantley, Dr. CurtisCouncilmanCounty Council (843) 473-9265
Clark , Barbara CouncilwomanCounty Council (843) 949-0477
Etheridge, Henry ChairmanCounty Council (843) 949-0499
Johnson, D. ThomasCouncilmanCounty Council (843) 949-0480
Sauls, IV , L. Martin CouncilmanCounty Council (843) 949-0498