County Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Council generally meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday at 6:30 P.M. each month at the Jasper County Clementa C. Pinckney Government Building, 358 Third Avenue Ridgeland, SC 29936. Please consult county calendar for meeting updates.




Councilman Drayton, Vice-Chairman Johnson, Councilwoman Clark, and Chairman Sauls & Councilman Etheridge


For additional information on your council member click on their name below.

Clark , Barbara

Ms. Clark
  • Departments:County Council
  • Divisions:Elected Officials
  • Title:Councilwoman
  • Phone:(843) 949-0477
  • Email:

   Hardeeville Township

Return to full list >>